Regiocoördinatoren

Noord Holland

Carla Hoekstra
Noordwest Ziekenhuisgroep, Alkmaar
E: C.A.M.Hoekstra@nwz.nl

Mieke Weitjens
AMC, Amsterdam 
E: m.t.weitjens@amc.uva.nl

Zuidwest-Nederland

Ingrid Nadorp
Haga ziekenhuis, Den Haag (locatie Leyweg)
E: i.nadorp@hagaziekenhuis.nl


Zuid Nederland 

Marit Mulder
Jeroen Bosch Ziekenhuis, ’s-Hertogenbosch
E: M.Mulder@jbz.nl

Marjolein van Pinxten
Jeroen Bosch Ziekenhuis, ’s-Hertogenbosch
E: m.v.pinxten@jbz.nl


Oost Nederland

Nog in te vullen

Noord Nederland

Annie Faber 
Medisch Centrum, Leeuwarden
E: Annie.faber@znb.nl

Victoria Sterk
De Tjongerschans, Heerenveen
E:Victoria.Sterk@tjongerschans.nl

Lies de Vries
Ziekenhuis Nij Smellinghe
E: lie.vries@nijsmellinghe.nl

Midden Nederland
Mieke van der Laan
Meander MC, Amersfoort
E: m.vander.laan@meandermc.nl